November 2016

eat magazine

We were part of EAT Magazine's feature on businesses in historic Fan Tan Alley! Read the article here.

 

March 2016

CTV News: Foodie Friday

CTV Vancouver Island came by and chatted with us for their Foodie Friday segment! Watch the video here.

 

Oct 2015

Comuse Travel

Comuse Travel stopped by while they were in town, and included us in their 20 Inspiring Things To Do In Vancouver and Victoria British Columbia blog post! Read the post here.

 

February 2015

Eat magazine

We were part of EAT Magazine's article on local chocolate for Valentine's Day 2015! Read it here.

July 2017

Local Adventurer

We made the Local Adventurer's list of Best Places To Eat In Victoria BC! Read the entire list here.

 

March 2015

East Van Vegan

We had a visit from the wonderful East Van Vegan, and she wrote an amazing blog post about it. Read it here:

 

March 2014

vegan weddings hq.com

Check out the great mention here from Gabrielle & Jay's Vegan wedding on Vegan Weddings HQ.

 

March 2014

senior living MAGAZINE

Check out the article featuring our company on page 10 of the March 2014 issue of Senior Living Magazine here!

 

Dec 2014

YAm Magazine

Y.A.M Magazine included us in their 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: 35 Fabulous Finds under $50. Read it here.

Reviews & Praise

A video testimonial from one of our happy customers!

January 2017

Click to read the reviews on each website:

facebook REVIEWS

 
 

Follow us on Instagram @purelovinchocolate for daily chocolates, shenanigans, specials and more!